Gå til hovedindhold

Blomsterne

Velkommen til Blomsterne

Vinnie Jelle

Blomsterne

Vinnie Jelle

Engvej 34E, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 5154 7743

E-mail: Vjell@naestved.dk

Birthe Andersen

Blomsterne

Birthe Andersen

Enghavevej 5, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 6195 8756

E-mail: Bmand@naestved.dk

Vivi Jeppesen

Blomsterne

Vivi Jeppesen

Mågevænget 13, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 2491 1710

E-mail: Vengm@naestved.dk

Anja Krisensen

Blomsterne

Anja Kristensen

Nellikevænget 9, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 2883 7308

E-mail: Aakri@naestved.dk

Anette Bloch

Blomsterne

Anette Bloch

Porsemosen 34, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 2063 7307

E-mail: abloc@naestved.dk

Blomsterne

Merete Kielstrup

Skåremosevej 26, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 2342 3201

E-mail: mbkie@naestved.dk

Jytte Hedengran

Blomsterne

Jytte Hedengran

Trælløsevej 46 A, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 2635 1944

E-mail: jihed@naestved.dk

Sussie Stæcker

Blomsterne

Sussie Stæcker

Såremosevej 24, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 2463 5261

E-mail: sstck@naestved.dk

Profil billede kvinde

Blomsterne

Christina Anthoni

Ravnstrupvej 1 B, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 3023 8019

E-mail: Canth@naestved.dk

Line

Blomsterne

Line Holmelund

Vandværksvej 14, 4160 Herlufmagle

Telefon: 5135 4133

E-mail: Lshol@naestved.dk