Gå til hovedindhold

Fensmark

Velkommen til Fensmark gruppen

Gitte

Fensmark

Gitte Dahl

Slibemestervej 53, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2829 5721

E-mail: Gdahl@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Anne-Grethe Jakobsen

Kildebrøndsvej 23, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2077 2987

E-mail: Agjak@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Solveig Bendtsen

Dragehøjvej 54, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2830 7873

E-mail: Sjobe@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Mette Jensen

Ellegårdsvej 18, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2423 0113

E-mail: Metje@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Cathrine Dalsgaard

Kildealle 54, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 4045 7487

E-mail: Cfdal@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Camilla Larsen

Troldehøjvej 13, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2078 0306

E-mail: Camle@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Betina Højstrup

Pilevej 13, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2620 8144

E-mail: Bmsre@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Natascha Danum

Kildealle 62, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2763 0639

E-mail: Nbdbr@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Bettina Carlsen

Tørvevej 6, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 2244 7340

E-mail: Bscar@naestved.dk

Fensmark

Maria Dahlgren

Alfehøjvej 28, 4684 Holmegaard

Telefon: 4222 2032

E-mail: mmisda@naestved.dk