Skip to main content

Fladsåtroldene

Velkommen til Fladsågruppen

Helle sidder og taler med et barn

Fladsåtroldene

Helle Andersen

Ådalen 10, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 3022 2871

E-mail: Hmeae@naestved.dk

Randi Christiansen

Fladsåtroldene

Randi Christiansen

Højen 25, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 4234 3466

E-mail: Rvchr@naestved.dk

Natalie Nielsen

Fladsåtroldene

Natalie Nielsen

Stejlehøjen 46 B, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 3166 2190

E-mail: Nlnie@naestved.dk

Betina Voetmann

Fladsåtroldene

Betina Voetmann

Stejlehøjen 134, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2396 1612

E-mail: Bvoet@naestved.dk

Laila Haake

Fladsåtroldene

Laila Haake

Åvænget 22, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 4017 2757

E-mail: Llhaa@naestved.dk

Heidi Kubiak

Fladsåtroldene

Heidi Kubiak

Brinken 155, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2844 9552

E-mail: Hrkub@naestved.dk

Betina Karlsson

Fladsåtroldene

Betina Karlsson

Ådalen 15, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 4088 1982

E-mail: Bmbka@naestved.dk