Skip to main content

Ll. Næstved gruppen

Velkommen til Ll. Næstved Gruppen

Ll. Næstved

Karina Larsen

Frihedsret 8, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 6016 6045

E-mail: Kjela@naestved.dk

Tina Sønderby

Ll. Næstved

Tina Sønderby

Herman Bangs Vej 3, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 4076 4630

E-mail: Tsnde@naestved.dk

Benthe Petersen

Vest troldene

Benthe Petersen

Wesselsvej 10, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2815 7635

E-mail: Bipet@naestved.dk

Ann Larsen

Ll. Næstved

Ann Larsen

Herluf Trolles Vej 77, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 4033 3387

E-mail: Awlar@naestved.dk

Lisbeth Skovby

Ll. Næstved

Lisbeth Skovby

Holbergsvej 125, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 4283 2818

E-mail: Lksko@naestved.dk

Thomas Vang

Ll. Næstved

Thomas Vang

Chr. Winthers Vej 121, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2066 2392

E-mail: Tkvan@naestved.dk

Susanne Vang

Ll. Næstved

Susanne Vang

Chr. Winthers Vej 121, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 5135 0153

E-mail: Sdvan@naestved.dk

Niels-Jørgen

Ll. Næstved

Niels-Jørgen Astrup

Chr. Winthers Vej 131, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2873 0141

E-mail: Niast@naestved.dk

sabrina Johansen

Ll. Næstved

Sabrina Johansen

Herluf Trolles Vej 20, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 6016 8512

E-mail: Sfjoh@naestved.dk