Skip to main content

Korskildes dagplejere

Nulstil
Lisbeth Bahnsen

Korskilde

Lisbeth Bahnsen

Fasanvænget 33, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 2166 3562

E-mail: Lnbah@naestved.dk

Bodil Lænø

Korskilde

Bodil Lænø

Brøderupvej 44, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 6111 6878

E-mail: Bgeln@naestved.dk

Dorrit Zabell

Korskilde

Dorrit Zabell

Brøderupvej 2B, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 4058 5761

E-mail: Dzabe@naestved.dk

Isabella Spens

Korskilde

Isabella Spens

Mårvænget 29, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 5090 5059

E-mail: Ispen@naestved.dk

Pia Størner

Korskilde

Pia Størner

Rypevænget 44, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 28685881

E-mail: Pcmst@naestved.dk

Korskilde

Laila Nielsen

Smidstrupvej 9, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 2612 5187

E-mail: Lknie@naestved.dk

Korskilde

Lene Poulsen

Fasanvænget 1, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 5084 3108

E-mail: Lenpo@naestved.dk