Skip to main content

Søgeside over Dagplejere

Nulstil
Karina Petersen

Stenlænge

Karina Petersen

Skovkanten 134, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2721 4676

E-mail: Kespe@naestved.dk

Irene Krag

Stenlænge

Irene Krag

Skovkanten 6, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2843 9650

E-mail: Ipkra@naestved.dk

Connie Jensen

Stenlænge

Connie Jensen

Skovkanten 58, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2381 7161

E-mail: Cojen@naestved.dk

Stig Jensen

Stenlænge

Stig Jensen

Skovkanten 58, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 6091 6695

E-mail: Sbjje@naestved.dk

Øst

Ilse Leisner

Skovsyrevej 71, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2629 8147

E-mail: Inlei@naestved.dk

Stenlænge

Anne-Marie Rosqvist

Solsikkevej 15, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 28357728

E-mail: Asros@naestved.dk

Jens Peter

Stenlænge

Jens Peter Skaarup

Solsikkevej 15, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 25623046

E-mail: Jpsro@naestved.dk

Christina Leisner

Stenlænge

Christina Leisner

Violvej 21, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2532 6949

E-mail: Cnlei@naestved.dk

Tina Løfgren

Stenlænge

Tina Løfgren

Solvangsvej 4, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2442 9869

E-mail: Tdlfg@naestved.dk

Janne Andersen

Stenlænge

Janne Andersen

Solvangsvej 37, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 5094 5075

E-mail: Jland@naestved.dk

Mie Jensen

Stenlænge

Mie Jensen

Ved Dæmningen 4, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 6013 3759

E-mail: Minjen@naestved.dk

Stenlænge

Jeanette Holmstrand

Musvågevej 2, 4700 Næstved

Telefon: 2819 8367

E-mail: Jghol@naestved.dk

Lisbeth Bahnsen

Korskilde

Lisbeth Bahnsen

Fasanvænget 33, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 2166 3562

E-mail: Lnbah@naestved.dk

Bodil Lænø

Korskilde

Bodil Lænø

Brøderupvej 44, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 6111 6878

E-mail: Bgeln@naestved.dk

Dorrit Zabell

Korskilde

Dorrit Zabell

Brøderupvej 2B, 4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 4058 5761

E-mail: Dzabe@naestved.dk